Dynamic Hair and Cloth!

I’m mostly finished with my dynamic cloth and hair solver for Blender. Pretty solid (the collision isn’t as stable as it could be, though), simple script, simple-ish setup (I had been hoping to make it all contained within one armature, and that’s still probably possible but I’m still struggling my way through vector math and converting to local space in relation to a chain of parents is a tad beyond me at the moment… the game engine does that part for me at the object level but if I were controlling specific bones I would have to set up the math myself), I’m pretty happy with it.

Let me know what you think!

