Whoops, forgot to post

Well I went ahead and sculpted up the ghost girl, I’m nearly done retopo-ing her too but I’m going to bed so I’m just going to post the sculpt.

I’ve spent a fair bit more time scripting up the basis for the game but it’s  not quite at a point where it looks like anything. I’m still relearning a lot of things about the game engine and my next step is to figure out dynamic loading of assets, so I can have actual models and not just a bunch of cubes for characters. I also have to finish the game-res ghost girl, and then texture her and the zombie boy, and make them some actual scenery. I don’t think I’ll be done with this by Halloween but that won’t stop me from trying.

Let me know what you think!

