Admitting Defeat

I had been planning on waiting to post this until it was finished, but Sculptris has become progressively more and more unstable (and every so often a crash requires a full uninstall, reboot, and reinstall to get it working again). I finally called it quits when Sculptris crashed pretty reliably every third brush stroke. I guess this girl will have to be happy without hair, or any asymmetrical details (the lack of a fly on those pants still bugs me, I was looking forward to the time when I could turn off symmetry and fix it) or any wrinkles on her clothes. Ah well, at least I’m happy with my progress as far along as I was able to get.

Let me know what you think!

